​High Country Working Equitation

July 2022

Fri, Jul 8/Sat Jul 9
Working Equitation Clinic
Start Time TBA
Private, Steamboat Springs, CO
Contact:  Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129

Sat, Jul 23, Sun, Jul 24
HCWE Licensed Show
Start Time TBA
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129


August 2022

Sat, Aug 13
Working Equitation Clinic
Start Time TBA
CH-Equine, Brighton, CO
Contact:  Carrie Harrison, 720-312-9139

Sat, Aug 27/Sun, Aug 28
HCWE Licensed Show
Start Time TBA
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129
 

September 2022

Sat Sep 24
Working Equitation Schooling Show
Start Time TBA
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129

May 2022

Fri, May 6/Sun, May 7
Working Equitation Clinic
Start time TBA
Fleurting Rose Ranch, Peyton CO
Contact:  Karen, 970-350-4227
                 karendupantis@gmail.com

Sat, May 14
Up Your Game Clinic
First Group - 10am to 12noon
Second Group - 1230pm to 230pm
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Kitty McLaughlin, 720-335-4147
          or   Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129


June 2022

Sun, Jun 5
Ride A Dressage Test
Start Time - First Rider 830am
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Kitty, 720-335-4147

​               garrowk@aol.com


Sat, Jun 18
Schooling Show
Start Time TBA
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Chris Stanko, 970-846-6129


Sun, Jun 26
EOH Ride A Test
Start Time - First Rider 830am
Circle Star Arena, Platteville, CO
Contact:  Kitty, 720-335-4147

               garrowk@aol.com

Calling all Working Equitation enthusiasts  -  Check out the show and clinic schedule for 2022!

​​All levels of riders can participate!  Any breed and any discipline is welcome!

​Calendar of Events

Copyright  © High County Working Equitation. All rights reserved